Independent University, Bangladesh
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2600
Email: ritayusuf@iub.edu.bd
Website:
School of Life Sciences

FACULTY MEMBERS



Prof. Dr. Shah M Faruque
Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2627 Cell: +8801713093857
Email: shah.faruque@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Rashed Noor
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2628 Cell: +8801749401451
Email: rashednoor@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Ashrafus Safa
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10013
Phone No: 2621
Email: asafa@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Prof. Dr. Rita Yusuf
Professor
School of Life Sciences


Room No:
Phone No: 2600
Email: ritayusuf@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Jebunnahar Khandakar
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2623
Email: dr.khandakar@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Syed A K Shifat Ahmed
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2625
Email: shifat@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Sabrina Moriom Elias
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2630 Cell: +8801715259887
Email: sabrina.elias@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Md. Daud Hossain Khan
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10012
Phone No: 2622
Email: mkhan51@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Muntasir Billah
Assistant Professor
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2629 Cell: +8801712082466
Email: muntasir.billah@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Noshin Azra Rahman
Lecturer A
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10007
Phone No: 2625
Email: rahman.noshin@iub.edu.bd
Website: http://sls.iub.edu.bd/faculty.php

Ms. Tasnimul Ferdous
Lecturer B
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10007
Phone No: 2625
Email: shammo.tasnim@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Mahina Tabassum Mitul
Lecturer B
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10007
Phone No: +8801704587838
Email: mahina@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Mr. Ornob Alam
Lecturer B
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2625
Email: ornob@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Afreen Zaman Khan
Lecturer B
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2625
Email: afreenkhan@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Sumaiya Afrin Soha
Lecturer B
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10007 C
Phone No: 2625
Email: sumaiya.a.s@iub.edu.bd
Website:

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF



Ms. Nazratun Nayeem Choudhury
Research & Development Officer
School of Life Sciences

Room No:
Phone No: 2616
Email: naznatun@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Mr. Md. Manik Hossain
Office Manager
School of Life Sciences

Room No: 10002
Phone No: 2611
Email: manik1010@iub.edu.bd
Website: