Independent University, Bangladesh
School of Public Health

Room No:
Phone No: 2600
Email: ritayusuf@iub.edu.bd
Website:
School of Public Health

FACULTY MEMBERS



Dr. S M Raysul Haque
Assistant Professor
School of Public Health

Room No:
Phone No: 2523
Email: raysul.haque@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Samia Aziz
Lecturer A
School of Public Health

Room No:
Phone No:
Email: aziz.samia@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Shabareen Tisha
Lecturer A
School of Public Health

Room No:
Phone No:
Email: shabareen.tisha@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Ms. Tarzia Choudhury
Lecturer A
School of Public Health

Room No:
Phone No:
Email: tarzia@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Dr. Tasnuva Faruk
Lecturer B
School of Public Health

Room No: 10008
Phone No:
Email: tasnuva.faruk@iub.edu.bd
Website:

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF



Md. Emrul Arefin
Office Manager
School of Public Health

Room No: 10000
Phone No: Ext: 2511 Cell: +8801732040680
Email: sphmanager@iub.edu.bd
Website: http://www.sph.iub.edu.bd/

Ms. Tania Islam
Assistant Program Officer, LFE
School of Public Health

Room No: 10000
Phone No: 2512
Email: t.islam@iub.edu.bd
Website: