Independent University, Bangladesh
Central Information Technology Services (CITS)
Mr. Syed Mahfuz Ahmed
Deputy Director and Head


Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1950
Email: mahfuz@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Shahalam
Assistant Director


Room No: 3037
Phone No: 1302
Email: shahalam_CITS@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Golam Murad Chowdhury
Assistant Director


Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1958
Email: murad@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1951
Email: zaman@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1952
Email: zahangir@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 4016
Phone No: 2115
Email: ipzahid@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1953
Email: radhikary@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1954
Email: saeem_reza@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Senior System Analyst


Room No: 3037
Phone No: 1303
Email: mostafiz@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mohd. Towhidul Islam
Senior Analyst Programmer


Room No: 3037
Phone No: 1303
Email: towhid_iub@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 4043B
Phone No: 1955
Email: ksrahman@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6024
Phone No: 1956
Email: firoz@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 3013
Phone No: +880 17 4764 4303
Email: ahasan@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Sakibul Alam
Information System Analyst


Room No: 5015
Phone No: 2213
Email: sakib11@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Shafiul Alam
Web Developer


Room No: 3014
Phone No: 2116
Email: websb@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 6020
Phone No: +880 19 1790 1088
Email: alaminfarazi@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. M M Mehedi Hasan
Junior Engineer, Auditorium


Room No: 2039
Phone No: 3012
Email: mehedi@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Helal Uddin
Junior Engineer, Auditorium


Room No: 2039
Phone No: 3012
Email: helalu38@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 2026
Phone No: 1965 Cell: +8801716351525
Email: lutfor@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No: 2026
Phone No: Ext: 1965 , Cell: +8801552308693
Email: akramhossaintitu@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Babul Maishan
Junior Operator


Room No: 2039
Phone No: 3012
Email: babulmaishan@iub.edu.bd
Website: