Independent University, Bangladesh
Facilities
Mr. Kazi Faruque Ahmed
Deputy Director and Head

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1551
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: ahmed@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Saidul Islam
Assistant Director

Room No: 4027
IP Extension: 1570
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: saidul@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Munir Ahmed
Transport Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1553
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: munir@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1554
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sarwar@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Fazle Elahi Samin
Administrative Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: Ext.: 1561 Cell: +8801721636959
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: fazle@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Assistant Estate Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1555
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mmostafiz@iub.edu.bd
Website:
A S M Golam Tareq
Junior Officer

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: Ext:1556
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: tareq@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Hemayet Thakur
Senior Assistant

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1557
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: hemayet@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1558
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sanad@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Masum Billah
Junior Officer Store

Room No: 2032
IP Extension: 1560
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: masum@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 2032
IP Extension:
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: noman@iub.edu.bd
Website: