Independent University, Bangladesh
Library

Room No:
Phone No: 2010
Email: mhhc@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Khurshid Jahan
Deputy Librarian


Room No:
Phone No: 2011
Email: khurshid@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No:
Phone No: 2012
Email: mhk@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Asfia Begum
Assistant Librarian


Room No:
Phone No: 2014
Email: asfia@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Hasan Saimum Wahab
Assistant Director


Room No:
Phone No: 2013
Email: saimum@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Shahin Akhter
Junior Assistant Librarian


Room No:
Phone No: 2016 Cell: +8801723761383
Email: shahin@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Samina Chowdhury
Junior Assistant Librarian


Room No:
Phone No: 2020
Email: chowdhury.samina@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Junior Assistant Librarian


Room No:
Phone No: 2020 Cell: +8801985764423, +8801689486970
Email: shahidul@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Jahanara Akhter
Junior Assistant


Room No:
Phone No: 2020
Email: jahan@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Nazma Akhter
Library Attendant


Room No:
Phone No:
Email: nazma@iub.edu.bd
Website: