Independent University, Bangladesh
Library
Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2010
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mhhc@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Khurshid Jahan
Deputy Librarian

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2011
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: khurshid@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2012
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mhk@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Mubassir Ahsan
Assistant Director

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2013
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mubassir@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Hasan Saimum Wahab
Assistant Director

Room No: 3021
IP Extension:
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: saimum@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Shahin Akhter
Assistant Librarian

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2016
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: shahin@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Samina Chowdhury
Junior Assistant Librarian

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2020
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: chowdhury.samina@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam
Junior Assistant Librarian

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2020
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: shahidul@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Antora Anwar
Junior Assistant Librarian

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2020
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: antora.anwar@iub.edu.bd
Website: https://alibrariantalks.blogspot.com/
Ms. Jahanara Akhter
Junior Assistant

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2020
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: jahan@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Ms. Nazma Akhter
Library Attendant

Room No: 3021
IP Extension: 2020
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: nazma@iub.edu.bd
Website: