Independent University, Bangladesh
Operations & Maintenance Department

Room No:
Phone No: 1700
Email: s.alam@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Kazi Din Muhammed
Deputy Director


Room No:
Phone No: 1701
Email: kazi.din@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. A Z M Golam Mostofa
Assistant Director


Room No:
Phone No: 1702
Email: mostofa@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Mohammad Mostofa Al Mamun
Senior Electrical Engineer


Room No:
Phone No: 1703
Email: mamun@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Abdul Jabber
Senior Mechanical Engineer


Room No:
Phone No: 1704
Email: jabber@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Monir Hossain
Assistant Engineer, Civil


Room No:
Phone No: 1705
Email: monir@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Muhammad Zahedur Rahman
Assistant Engineer, Electrical


Room No:
Phone No: 1706
Email: zahedur@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Manik Chandra Ghosh
Sub Assistant Engineer, Mechanical


Room No: 3025
Phone No: 1707
Email: manik@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Maruf Billah
Sub Assistant Engineer, Electrical


Room No:
Phone No: 1708
Email: marufbillah@iub.edu.bd
Website:

Room No:
Phone No: 1710
Email: ashraf@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md Nurul Hoque
Generator Supervisor


Room No:
Phone No: 1709
Email: n.hoque@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Rashedul Islam
Mechanical Supervisor


Room No:
Phone No: 1712
Email: rasedul@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Md. Mamun Sarder
Civil Supervisor


Room No:
Phone No: 1713 Cell: +8801914262329
Email: sarder@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Sumon Chiran
Junior Officer (Coordination)


Room No:
Phone No: 1711 Cell: +8801980459801
Email: sumon@iub.edu.bd
Website: