Independent University, Bangladesh
Operations & Maintenance Department
Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1700
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: s.alam@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Kazi Din Muhammed
Deputy Director

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1701
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: kazi.din@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. A Z M Golam Mostofa
Assistant Director

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1702
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: mostofa@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Abdul Jabber
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1704
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: jabber@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Monir Hossain
Assistant Engineer, Civil

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1705
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: monir@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Muhammad Zahedur Rahman
Senior Electrical Engineer (Acting)

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1706
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: zahedur@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Manik Chandra Ghosh
Sub Assistant Engineer, Mechanical

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1707
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: manik@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Maruf Billah
Sub Assistant Engineer, Electrical

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1708
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: marufbillah@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1710
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: ashraf@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md Nurul Hoque
Generator Supervisor

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1709
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: n.hoque@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Rashedul Islam
Mechanical Supervisor

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1712
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: rasedul@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Md. Mamun Sarder
Civil Supervisor

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1713
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sarder@iub.edu.bd
Website:
Mr. Sumon Chiran
Junior Officer (Coordination)

Room No: 3025
IP Extension: 1711
Mobile No: Login to View
Email: sumon@iub.edu.bd
Website: